Filter by
  • Sharon E

    DACULA, GA | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2022
    Been servicing my vehicle at Andean for 5 years and the service department is top notch. Jeremy Ratteree from the service department and the mechs has been taking care of my vehicle and its been good..

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    December 1, 2022
    Thanks for sharing your experience with us Sharon! We're thrilled that we could find you the car that you were looking for. We always want to make you and your guests feel at home at Andean Chevrolet because we know the car buying process can take awhile because we want to go over all the features o f the car with you. We're happy that Eric, Lauren, and the rest of our team could help make the car buying process smooth and easy for you and give you a better rate than the credit union. Congratulations on your new Chevrolet Colorado with all its features and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Ferdinand R

    CUMMING, GA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    Jeremey is the best in the services department.

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    November 21, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks for your business!
  • Samantha P

    DAWSONVILLE, GA | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    Love this team

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    November 21, 2022
    Samantha, Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Andean Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Scott G

    CUMMING, GA | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    I was greeted quickly by Chris. Once he got everything going and I went to wait, he kept me updated on things. The waiting area had comfortable chairs, places to plug in if needed, etc. I was in and out in just under an hour. Great experience, friendly people.

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    November 21, 2022
    Scott, Wow! Thanks for the great review! Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Andean Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Mickey S

    SUGAR HILL, GA | 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2022
    Excellent customer service and great at home feel.

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    November 2, 2022
    Mickey, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you!
  • Roger C

    CANTON, GA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 26, 2022
    Great people to work with

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    October 27, 2022
    Roger, Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thanks for your business!
  • Joseph P

    DECATUR, GA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 21, 2022
    Salesman and head of finance were very helpful and made the experience very pleasurable.

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    October 21, 2022
    Joseph, Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thanks for your business!
  • Jennifer M

    DAWSONVILLE, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2022
    The personnel were very efficient, knowledgeable and kind.

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    October 21, 2022
    Jennifer, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you for your business!
  • Joseph B

    ALPHARETTA, GA | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2022
    Finished much more quickly than expected. Great services

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    October 20, 2022
    Joseph, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We appreciate your comments. Thank you for your business!
  • Amelia H

    OGLETHORPE, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2022
    Jeremy was thorough & awesome as usual!

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    October 13, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Andean Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!