Filter by
  • Patrick F

    DELONEGA, GA | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    Jeremy did a great job handling the entire repair process- from processing the vehicle when it was towed in, procuring the parts, the repair, and the payment.

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    September 27, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!
  • Tamara B

    CUMMING, GA | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Great customer service always !!

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    September 23, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Andean Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Kimberly C

    CUMMING, GA | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    As soon as I hit 2 years of owning my car, every time I take my car in to be serviced something goes wrong within 2 days. I had brand new tires put on my car (somewhere else) and took my car in for an oil change. 2 days later my AC went out. I took it there to be fixed under my warranty and it sat there for 4 days. I was then called and told that they suggest I get new tires because they were "worn". They were 6 days old and it had been sitting on their lot for 4 of those days. This last time I took it for an oil change, my battery died the next day. I dropped it off at 1045 (appt at 11), they called me 20 minutes before closing to tell me my car was ready (at 3). When I went to crank it, it didn't crank right away. There was absolutely nothing wrong with it before taking it for an oil change. The next day I drove it to get it washed and it wouldn't crank after vacuuming it out. I had to call someone to come help me get jumped off and immediately drove it to have my battery checked (somewhere else). I was telling them my story and they said, "Did you buy it and take it to Andean Chevrolet?" I said, "How did you know?" and they began to inform me of how they have A LOT of people that have told them similar stories. It's sucks because the people that work there, that you deal with up front, are very nice. I won't be having anything else done there that isn't needed under my warranties and I most CERTAINLY will not be buying another vehicle from them. When you spend tons of money on a car, you'd think they would want to keep your business (currently looking for my husband a truck). We will be taking our business elsewhere.

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    September 21, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact the Service Manager @ (770) 887-2316 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Tammy W

    BUFORD, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    I didn't have an appt went early at 7:30 am and they still was very accommodating. Very friendly and pleasant

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    September 21, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Helen C

    CUMMING, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Sharon is a great asset to your service division. Kudos to her!

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    September 21, 2021
    Thanks for the great review! I'll pass along your comments about Sharon!
  • Subash R

    CUMMING, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Ex

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    September 20, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Alex D

    CUMMING, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    You rock!

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    September 17, 2021
    Thank you sir! Our goal is to give every customer a "GREAT EXPERIENCE". I will pass along your comment to the Andean team!
  • Lindsey H

    CUMMING, GA | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Dave Lawthorne in Service and as many as 5 other employees of Andean went above and beyond to ensure that I was taken care of, comfortable and happy. One of the guys (didn't get his name) also drove me to the store while my car was out of commission which I thought was astounding customer service. This was my first Service experience at Andean, but I will certainly continue getting my car serviced at Andean. Consider me a customer for life.

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    September 15, 2021
    WOW! Thanks for the great review and comments! Our goal is to give every customer a Great Experience and it's nice to hear such great results. We look forward to servicing your Tahoe again!
  • Michael R

    CUMMING, GA | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Service Advisor Chris Hamner was extremely help with not only the timing to get service performed but asked questions that were clear and concise.

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    September 15, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Andean Chevrolet!
  • Clifford W

    CUMMING, GA | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    Service was provided in an extremely timely and courteous manner.

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    September 16, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thanks for your business!