Filter by
  • Daniel S

    CUMMING, GA | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Had an issue with blower motor making a noise after service. Was fine prior to dropping vehicle off. Advisor explained debris must’ve fallen into box while checking cabin filter. Rather than correct the issue, explained how to resolve the issue myself.

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    April 15, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (678) 456-5116 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Linette H

    CUMMING, GA | 2007 Chevrolet Monte Carlo
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Always easy to work and very accommodating. Jeremy is great!

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    April 15, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!
  • Daniel H

    PEACHTREE CITY, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 15, 2021
    Very hospitable staff that seems to genuinely care about the customer. No pressure selling.

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    April 15, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Stephen F

    MILTON, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2021
    I was very pleased. Sharon took control and next thing I knew it was done. Sure makes it easier on me. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Thank you!

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    April 15, 2021
    Thanks for the great review!! I'll pass along your comments to Sharon, we look forward to serving you again.
  • Chip A

    CUMMING, GA | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2021
    Sharon was wonderful. She restored my faith in dealer repair

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    April 14, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! I'll pass your comments on to Sharon! Thanks
  • Eric U

    CUMMING, GA | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2021
    Dave and Chris were super helpful. I appreciate how they worked with me

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    April 14, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Andean Chevrolet!
  • Becky P

    CUMMING, GA | 2019 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    Great service done quickly and efficiently

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    April 14, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thanks for your business!
  • Christina T

    CUMMING, GA | 2017 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    Every time I bring my car in for service I am always treated with kindness. I have told everyone I know about the amazing staff in the service department.

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    April 13, 2021
    Thanks for the kind words and the amazing review!! we look forward to seeing you again and again!
  • Leroy H

    CUMMING, GA | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    Had my oil change. the technician did not properly put the filter in, so my oil leaked all over the parking lot of a business. Had to call the dealership, have it towed, and have the oil refilled. It was extremely inconvenient and could have been dangerous. This is not issue I have had with service here. They previously told me i needed new brake pads. Got a second opinion that I did not. Have had two more oil changes since with the same brake pads and they apparently don't need to be replaced. Was also told my pinion seals were leaking, took it back for the service and they said they werent and it was a mistake. So that's three "mistakes"- I'm not sure the technicians are trained very well.

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    April 13, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact Mike Correll at (678) 456-5116 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Dionne C

    SUWANEE, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    Staff is very nice and made me feel welcome as soon as I arrived. My car was checked in and I was able to sit in the waiting area. Service was fast I wasn’t there more than one hour for my cars first maintenance check and oil change

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    April 13, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thanks for your business, we look forward to seeing you again next time!