Filter by
  • Timothy M

    CUMMING, GA | 2019 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2021
    The work was done quickly and efficiently.

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    June 22, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thanks for your business!
  • Sandra W

    CUMMING, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    The customer service is great! Waiting room comfortable!

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    June 21, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Vicki S

    CUMMING, GA | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    I really appreciated the shuttle service but most of all I really appreciated the great customer service and friendly environment.

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    June 21, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks for your compliments!
  • Michael S

    CUMMING, GA | 2013 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    Jeremy in the service department was great.

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    June 21, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Andy R

    SUWANEE, GA | 2014 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    Good communication and prompt service.

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    June 18, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Andean Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Sean B

    CUMMING, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 18, 2021
    Mark and the finance manager were awesome

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    June 18, 2021
    Thanks for the great review! I'll be sure to pass along your comments to Mark!
  • Jeffrey S

    PEACHTREE CORNERS, GA | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2021
    Jeremy was very good to work with, great communication, quick to follow up and very thorough. Then we came back and my son bought a 21’ Silverado from Austin G. Jam up salesman!!!

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    June 16, 2021
    Thanks for your business and continued support!! I'll be sure Jeremy sees your comments!
  • Barry A

    ROYSTON, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 15, 2021
    Loved it everybody was professional

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    June 16, 2021
    Barry, Thanks for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new Blazer!
  • Alejandra A

    BRASELTON, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 15, 2021
    My husband and I enjoyed our experience at Anden Chevrolet, Erick Kruetzman help us and he was very knowledgeable about what we were looking for! He also made the whole process fun and easy!! Thank you Erick and the Anden Team! I’m very happy with my New Equinox 🙌🙌!!

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    June 16, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! I'll pass along your comments to Erick! Thanks for your business!
  • Daniel H

    PEACHTREE CITY, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2021
    Service and parts department was very helpful and efficient

    Response from Andean Chevrolet

    June 16, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.